Green Norris Finalist

Posted by Cheryl Nichols | Friday, April 24, 2009 | , , | 0 comments »

Congratulations Mike Green!!

Photo 2009 © Cheryl Nichols. All Rights Reserved.

Professional Hockey Writers' Association selected three finalists for the Norris Trophy to be presented at the NHL Awards in Las Vegas on June 18.

Mike Green - Washington Capitals
Zdeno Chara - Boston Bruins
Nicklas Lidstrom - Detroit Red Wings (Winner of six of last seven Norris Trophies)